Standard Four Exams Results 2021 | Matokeo ya Darasa la Nne 2021 - SFNA Results 2021 | NECTA Standard Four Results 2021

 Standard Four Exams Results 2021 | Matokeo ya Darasa la Nne 2021 - SFNA Results 2021 | NECTA Standard Four Results 2021

STANDARD FOUR Examinations Results 2021 | Matokeo ya Darasa la Nne 2021 – Check NECTA Standard Four 2021 results – SFNA results in 2021 | Standard Four National Assessment (SFNA) Results in 2021 | NECTA Standard Four Results 2021

Summary of NECTA's History:

After Tanzania Mainland had pulled out of the East African Examinations Council, in 1971 and before NECTA was established by Law, in 1973, the Curriculum and Examinations Section of the Ministry of Education was responsible for all examinations. With the establishment of NECTA, the Examinations became its responsibility in accordance with the law.
The Curriculum continued to be under the Ministry of Education and the University College, Dar es Salaam until it was taken over by the newly established, autonomous Institute of Curriculum Development (ICD) in 1975, which in 1993 was renamed as the Tanzania Institute of Education (TIE) 
Between 1972 and 1976 the first staff of NECTA was recruited, among them was Mr. P. P Gandye who was recruited in 1972 and later on in 1994 was appointed as Executive Secretary. The other staff members continued to be recruited and especially so when NECTA's premises moved from the Ministry of Education Headquarters to the present premises at Kijitonyama near Mwenge. Presently the number of NECTA's staff is more than 250. 

Standard Four National Assessment Examination Formats This format of Standard Four National Assessments is based on the Primary School curriculum of standard III to IV introduced by the Ministry of Education, Science and Technology, which was issued in 2016 and was effectively used in 2017. The primary school curriculum of 2016 is more focused on the Education and Training Policy of 2014, which emphasizes learners’ competence in all learning faculties.
Standard Four National Assessment Examination Formats
Ehe format aims at assessing the competence of pupils in Reading, Writing and Arithmetic skills, in the level that allows them to transfer the acquired knowledge in solving social, political, economic and technological problems for personal and national development. This format will take effect in 2018. The new format has identified six subjects, which will be taught in Standard III to IV. The subjects are Kiswahili, English Language, Mathematics, Social Studies, Science and Technology and Civic and Moral Education. The change in the new curriculum for Standard III to IV involves combining Geography and History to form Social Studies subject. Civics subject has been modified by adding the part of Moral, so it is called Civic and Moral Education.

STANDARD FOUR Exams Results 2021 ARE OUT: CLICK HAPA CHINI KU CHECK MATOKEO DARASA LA NNE 2021 - Standard Four National Assessment Examination Formats Examinations Results 2021 | SFNA Results 2021 | NECTA Standard Four Results 2021.
Standard Four 2021 (SFNA) Examination Results
Matokeo ya Darasa la Nne 2021

You may like these posts